Today Emery released their items for Fameshed and as a fan of their clothing, i am really happy with this simple pieces. They may be simple but  it is everything one may need for this summer.. classy, playful and super fun. I love and i can repeat love the simple sentence on the shirt “Today I choose Joy”, something i have to remind my self every single day. It is a really good motto to brighten anybodies days and life even. There is this particular song from Alicia keys that  immediately came to mind when i saw this top on Facebook, if you haven’t heard it you should: Alicia Keys – New Day.
I have really seen so many great items at  Fameshed and an other that also capture my eyes is from the amazing creators of COCO, their styling in mesh creating is just perfection. Colors and combination is just to make anybody happy especially the outfit they have right now which  only can be worn with hands in the pocket. This does make me sad because  i cant wear the outfit for nothing else  but a picture, i don’t want to be standing around with my hands in the pocket the whole time. So this will be a great idea for next time and same like for the bomber jacket they made for Collabor88, please make a style that can be worn without hands in the pocket. Its more convenient and i am sure many costumer would appreciate it to the max.
As you can see I am also wearing the cutest  pair of heels from  Gos which is perfect to one point and here i will say why i love Gos shoes. I have this brand new skin  from skin fair so logic is that it will not be in the system yet even though i have seen a paler version already in  but he has set up a way for us to ask which color we need in the skin-tones  and hopefully soon  i will be contacted that the skin tone is there and i can wear all my Gos shoes easily.
today
today 1
Quote of  the Day: 
“It’s alright to feel however you want to
There’s no limitation no
Fill up your life, let me see your hands up one time
I celebrate mine, cause I ain’t gonna get no more.
— Alicia Keys – New Day

~~~~

I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah 

Style Me:

Outfit:
*COCO*_JacketOverShoulders_VividFlowers – Fameshed
Emery TShirt Joy Pure – Fameshed
Emery Short Coachella 04 – Fameshed
Skin:
*Glance Skins  – Tian – SKT07
Shoes:
[Gos] Boutique – Charlotte Mary Jane Pumps – Patent – Fameshed
Accessory:
UNISEX [MANDALA] Chunkeey_Jewelry_Set_24k GOLD
LaGyo_Siroune ring Gold
Face:
Just Magnetized – Visage Beauty Marks set 08
*Glance Skins – Tian – SKT07 – Lipgloss 05
MONS / Makeups – black eyeliner series-6
Eyes:
IKON Promise Eyes – Dune
Hair:
Dura [LANEVO] HAIRBASE – No.03 (Dura Black)
+Spellbound+ Ellie // Monochromes
Enhancement :
Slink Mesh Hand Elegant
Poses:
Manifeste
Slouch

Disclaimer:  I  am trying to begin a habit of adding all the items with the landmark and if you see anything not posted don’t be afraid to contact me and ask.

One thought on “No limitation

Leave a Reply

