dansing2
Quote of  the Day: 
“The mind is its own place, and in itself can make a heaven of hell, a hell of heaven..”
― John Milton

~~~~

I found this beautiful sim, Black Kite. I don’t remember if i have been there already or that the decoration was changed but i loved it , even the sim own wind-light setting which i did not use by the way but its so pretty and blue.  All this sim hoping was to find the perfect setting for the song in my mind and this beautiful dress from  Sascha’s Designs. All i could think about was a wedding dress, so i took the shoulder piece and add it in my hair and look a perfect veil instead of the normal idea which i find  stunning. This stunning creation  will be available at the
 SAVIAD Spring Fashion Fair
THE HAUTE COUTURE REVOLUTION: 
15 – 31 march 2014 @ SAVIAD

~~~~
“Although it hurts
I’ll be the first to say that I was wrong
Oh, I know I’m probably much too late
To try and apologize for my mistakes

But I just want you to know” 
Bruno Mars – When I Was Your Man

~~~~
I hope you enjoy my post. kiss kiss

Style Me:

Outfit:
SAS – Bubbles Champagne (50% Mesh)-  SAVIAD Spring Fashion Fair
Skin:
*Glance Skins  – Tian – SKT06 – The Skin Fair
Face:
Deesses Skins: Glamour lipstick – Romance
Jewelry:
Lazuri Celeste Heirloom – Color Set 1 – Light Gems
AO:
VISTA ANIMATIONS *HUD4.5*ESSENCE WOMAN AO
Accessory:
*alirium* pan’s horns: B: sweet – Chapter four
Enhancement:
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Slink Mesh Hand Casual
Eyes:
IKON Promise Eyes – Dune
Hair:
.: vive nine :. Silk Natural Hairbases for 100s – Black
Poses:
Slouch
Landmark:
Black Kite

Disclaimer:  I  am trying to begin a habit of adding all the items with the landmark and if you see anything not posted don’t be afraid to contact me and ask.

3 thoughts on “It haunts me every time

Leave a Reply

