unconditional
unconditional2
Quote of  the Day: 
“I always wondered why God was supposed to be a father,” she whispers. Fathers always want you to measure up to something. Mothers are the ones who love you unconditionally, don’t you think?”
― Jodi Picoult

~~~~

“Come just as you are to me
Don’t need apologies
Know that you are worthy
I’ll take your bad days with your good
Walk through the storm I would
I do it all because I love you, I love you”

Katy Perry – Unconditionally  

~~~~
I hope you enjoy my post. kiss kiss

Style Me:

Outfit:
ISON – oversized top (emerald)
DeeTaleZ Mesh Pants loose low-rise jeans black
Skin:
*Glance Skins – Anais – September
Face:
MONS /Makeups – Lucious Lipgloss – cold
Nails:

Jewelry:
FEMALE_[MANDALA]SITENNOAH_watch&bracelet_white
AO:
VISTA ANIMATIONS *HUD4.5*ESSENCE WOMAN AO
Accessory:
.Birdy. Puggly {Bumble Bee} – The Arcade
{Mango Cheeks} Meow Head Warmer: Cat Bus – Secret – The Arcade
Tatoo:

Enhancement:
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Slink Mesh Hand Casual
Eyes:
IKON Spectral Eyes – Dune
Shoes:
_CandyDoll_ Gossa Banana (FEET NOT INCLUDED) – Whore Couture
Hair:
TRUTH HAIR Gattina – variety
Poses:
Diesel
Landmark:
The Trace, Celestial Realm

Disclaimer:  I  am trying to begin a habit of adding all the items with the landmark and if you see anything not posted don’t be afraid to contact me and ask.

Leave a Reply

