hang
Quote of  the Day: 
“One good thing about music, when it hits you, you feel no pain.”
― Bob Marley

~~~~

“I thought that she was coming for me
If all women are from venus, then I guess I really got a rocket
You’ve got a noose around my neck, but I’m still hanging on
We’ve nearly reached the finish line up in our marathon
I spat a verse, she sang a song
She broke my heart, I took some Gaviscon

Ellie Goulding – Hanging On 

~~~~
I hope you enjoy my post. kiss kiss

Style Me:

Outfit:
LUST – MyRetro Jeans Black
Emery – Biker Jacket Amadeus Parrot
Skin:
Glam Affair – Cassiopea – Europa 06
Face:
MONS / Makeups – Eyeliner Velvety – cold
MONS SAVAGE / Makeups – Lipstick Lucious3 – purple
Nails:

Jewelry:
Swallow Earrings Cameo Pink = Ring – The Dressing Room
AO:
VISTA ANIMATIONS *HUD4.5*ESSENCE WOMAN AO
Accessory:
[LWL] Scooter Helmet (White Leather)
Tatoo:
Izzie’s – Fingerless Leather Gloves Applier HUD – The Dressing Room
Enhancement:
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
*L.inc* Cute Azz
Slink Mesh Hand Casual
Eyes:
IKON Spectral Eyes – Dune
Hair:
Exile::Rain or Shine: 9. Extremes – The Arcade
Poses:
Slouch
Landmark:
Zeppelin Bar

Disclaimer:  I  am trying to begin a habit of adding all the items with the landmark and if you see anything not posted don’t be afraid to contact me and ask.

One thought on “Just turn and walk away

Leave a Reply

