drunk
 
 
 
Quote of  the Day: 

“Knowledge speaks, but wisdom listens”
― Jimi Hendrix

~~~~

While sitting at home trying to figure out how to remodel my  tiny home i got recently, i noticed a conversation going on in the SL Bloggers Support  inworld group, about the importance of crediting products on our blogs and after a huge debate which i started, the trouble maker. Pointing out my reasons  to why i do not credit every single thing  i wear or display, i must admit  some of the older bloggers made some very reasonable points to why i should. Even when i do  maintain some of my views , their points did open my eyes which is the main reason why i really like this group support from the time i  found it and still recommend it  to more people seeking information as new or even long time bloggers. So bare with me as i try to make this crediting  a habit  to continue  but you can still contact me if i forgot something  and you want to know where it is from. I am not really an avid writer  as you can see i suck at grammar because english is not my main language and  i hated grammar class but i do like to talk  or me being very lazy to sit and correct properly everything as the words just flow in my mind. An other thing i wanted to  say seeing that many do not  own or know how to work with Photoshop, like my self. This online photo editor, PicMonkey is really helpful  and does the basics editions needed to make your picture stand out.I really love all the things you can do and its so easy to use.

~~~~

“Cigars on ice, cigars on ice
Feeling like an animal with these cameras all in my grill
Flashing lights, flashing lights
You got me faded, faded, faded
Baby, I want you, na na

Beyoncé – Drunk in Love 

~~~~
I hope you enjoy my post. kiss kiss
 

Disclaimer:  I  am trying to begin a habit of adding all the items with the landmark and if you see anything not posted don’t be afraid to contact me and ask.

 
 
Leave a Reply

