me
think
Quote of  the Day: 
“It’s amazing how a little tomorrow can make up for a whole lot of yesterday.”
― John GuareLandscape of the Body
~~~~
“Come to me
Just in a dream.
Come on and rescue me.
Yes I know, I can be wrong,
Maybe I’m too headstrong.
Our love is
(Ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma…)
Madness

Muse – Madness
~~~~
I hope you enjoy my post. kiss kiss

Style Me:

Outfit:
!(HR 2.0)! Sephora Bodysuit (Abstract)
~Cannibelle~ Black Seam Tights with SLink Appliers
2013 Classic Women’s Leather Jacket Black
-tb- Dreamy Tutu – Plum
Face:
Shakeup! Cosmetics – Teeth with Gap Add-on
MONS SAVAGE / Makeups – Lipstick Lucious3 – redfire
MONS / Makeups – Sunny Smoke Eyeshadow – yellow
Hair:
TRUTH HAIR Electra – variety
Accessories/Furniture:
:CP: Debbie Drum Light
:CP: Debbie Note Chair – Rock PG

Disclaimer:  I  will not be adding all of the links used combined with the featuring items, but feel free to search the names for the rest of the clothing  if  desired or send me a message asking about it.

One thought on “Some kind of madness

Leave a Reply

