tweety
Quote of  the Day: 
“The most beautiful makeup of a woman is passion. But cosmetics are easier to buy.”
― Yves Saint-Laurent
~~~~
“I tried and I tried to avoid
but this thing was happening
Swallow my pride
Let it ride and party
But this body felt just like mines
I got worried
I looked over to the left
A reflection of myself
That’s why I couldn’t catch my breath

Tweet  – Oops (Oh My)
~~~~
In my search for skins that looks nice on my shape for my little cute azz, i found a long time version from Glam Affair. At first i was afraid to try the skin because it has this doll like feature to it and i was not interested in looking like a doll but i cant deny the skins are amazing. I am still waiting for the skin from Glance but meanwhile i am playing around and i guess this week is Glam affair. I really like how it look on my shape, because its very beautiful without makeup and can easily transite to androgynous and that is a huge plus point for me and i know i am picky also. so i am very happy with the result and.
Couple_HUDEXPANSION-girl-girl
Vista Animation released : Video
for the couple hud and me. why i say me because i rarely use the couple hud, i guess i need a couple to try it out first but hey not complaining here. Now this girl dance animations is not for couples only. You can use it in the hud with a friend or you can use them alone and they are in incredible. The Choices are endless and not related to one kind of music genre, you may find it useful in any kind of sound.
~~~~
I hope you enjoy my post. kiss kiss

Style Me:

Outfit:
LUST – MyRetro Jeans
Emery – Oversized Cardi Carmin Salmon
Nails:
-{ZOZ}- Gold Dip Polish – Slink Avatar V3 HUD
Hair:
[taketomi]_Seiji_Browns
Accessories:
.Birdy. Lil Tweet
VA-VISTA ANIMATIONS-MOCAP COUPLES ADDON TWO SEXY CHICKS
VA-VISTA ANIMATIONS-MOCAP COUPLES HUD EXTENDED-V3

Disclaimer:  I  will not be adding all of the links used combined with the featuring items, but feel free to search the names for the rest of the clothing  if  desired or send me a message asking about it.

Leave a Reply

