waiting
waiting 2
waiting 3
Quote of  the Day: 
“Are you waiting for an invitation?” I asked, eyeing him standing carefully outside my door. “Is this the part where you tell me you’re a vampire?” He chuckled. “No, I promise the paleness is only because I’m British.”
― Cora Carmack,

I really wanted to try the new Cute Azz that was released recently but to my bad luck, Glance didn’t released appliers for it yet and it has been no secret that i been looking out for the new skin also. This new skin from Glance, i have a feeling will fit perfectly with the shape of my face but we all have to wait. Being anxious like i am , i had to go on skin hunt to show off my new cute curves but with no luck in finding a skin that does not change my features.

There are so many skin stores out there but very few that really cater to dark skin tones and me being really picky, i had no luck unless i was willing to completely reshape my face and that is something i will not do.In the end i am wearing a tan skin which is very light compared to my normal skin but will be only used when im not doing shows and can enjoy my cute azz.

I never said I was perfect 
But I can take you away 
Walk on shells tonight 
Can’t do right tonight 
And you can’t say a word cause I leap down your throat 
So uptight am I
I never said I was perfect 
But I can drive you home 
Garbage – Drive You Home

I hope you enjoy my post. kiss kiss

Style Me:

Outfit:
!(HR 2.0)! Sephora Bodysuit (Abstract)

Hair:
MINA Hair – Nikky – Light brown

Furniture:
J.L. Designs – Royal Bedroom Set – SeXXX Sells

Disclaimer:  I  will not be adding all of the links used combined with the featuring items, but feel free to search the names for the rest of the clothing  if  desired or send me a message asking about it.

3 thoughts on “I never said I was perfect

Leave a Reply

