burn
Quote of  the Day: 
“You’re just another story I can’t tell anymore.”
― pleasefindthis
  

I woke up today with a song in my head and been playing it the whole day long. I know my self when a song is in my mind i will listen to it until i find why its on my mind.
It is very hard for me to explain how i feel at days and songs and lyrics can do that perfectly, i mean what would we do if there were no music or songs. They make us happy or inspire us, remind us of past sadness or love stories. Music has always play an important part in my life and i guess many people also.

Now this song i kept playing the whole day was from this movie Mamma Mia, The winner takes it all. This song was brought to life by Meryl Streep and what i mean with brought to life is that you could feel every single word she was saying.  When i like a song i will always search for the lyrics because it is like poetry with a background and
i do find it very sad when a very nice song don’t have much to hold on to lyric wise.

Writing this now i think i been listening to this song because its a gloomy day, maybe the weather and the lyrics touches a spot deep inside we call experience.

“Somewhere deep inside
You must know I miss you
But, what can I say?
Rules must be obeyed

The judges will decide
The likes of me abide
Spectators of the show
Always staying low

The game is on again
A lover or a friend
A big thing or a small
The winner takes it all

I don’t want to talk
‘Cos it makes me feel sad
And I understand
You’ve come to shake my hand

I apologize
If it makes you feel bad
Seeing me so tense
No self-confidence, but you see

The winner takes it all”

Cosmetic Fair Winter Edition
January 15th / 30th

Cosmetic Fair Winter Edition Poster
I hope you enjoy my post. kiss kiss
 
Style Me:
Face:
#adored – careless shadows  Cosmetic Fair Winter Edition
Pink Acid Thick Em Lip Gloss – Merlot Cosmetic Fair Winter Edition
Jewelry:
Chop Zuey The Ice Queen Ring
Hair:
!lamb. Stereo – Chocolate Bars Pack
Enhancement:
Slink Mesh Hand Casual
-{ZOZ}- Gold Dip Polish – Slink Avatar V3 HUD

 

Disclaimer:  I  will not be adding all of the links used combined with the featuring items, but feel free to search the names for the rest of the clothing  if  desired or send me a message asking about it.

Leave a Reply

